Officers

Title Name Email
President Shirley Sestric
 
sannesgary@aim.com
Vice President   Shirley Murphy smurphy9373@gmail.com
Recording Secretary   Mary Rodgers Schubert mschuber@pitt.edu
Financial Secretary   Laura Schubert

lks47@case.edu

Treasurer   Lynn Snatchko MrsS304@aol.com
Historian   Bernadette McMasters Bernomc0@gmail.com
Missions & Charities   Joy Short RJoyShort@yahoo.com
Catholic Action   Mary Ellen Myers doy1106@aol.com
Mistress At Arms   Marlea Gallagher mgallagher@stjuandiego.net
Sentinel   Melanie Costanza  m.costanza@verizon.net
Freedom For All Ireland   Pat Tragasser pat128@verizon.net
Communications/Newsletter   Shirley Murphy smurphy9373@gmail.com
Chaplain   Sr. Louise Grundish, SC lgrundish@scsh.org
Publicity   Shirley Murphy smurphy9373@gmail.com
Immigration & Legislation   Peggy Populo Populommgt@gmail.com